Nationally and internationally renowned people are members of EuADS, including: Serge Allegrezza, Director General of STATEC // Rudi Balling, Director of the Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine (LCSB) and Professor of Biology, University of Luxembourg // Michael Bosnjak, Director of the Leibniz Institute for Psychology Information (ZPID) and Professor of of Psychological Research Methods, University of Trier // Peter A. Flach, Professor of Artificial Intelligence, University of Bristol // Paul Heuschling, Dean of the Faculty of Science, Technology and Communication (FSTC) and Professor of Cell Biology, University of Luxembourg // Berthold Lausen, Professor of Statistics, University of Essex // Björn Ottersten, Director of the Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust (SnT), University of Luxembourg and Professor of Signal Processing, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm // Hilmar Schneider, Director of IZA and Professor of Social Sciences, University of Luxembourg // Elena Simperl, Professor of Computer Science, University of Southampton // Myra Spiliopoulou, Professor of Business Information Systems, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg // Marc Vandelaer, Chief Information Officer, Integrated Biobank of Luxembourg (IBBL) // Claus Weihs, Professor of Computational Statistics, TU Dortmund University // Nico Weydert, Deputy Director at STATEC